pp3ad

In less than two weeks I’ll be releasing my third book. Its hard to believe I wrote one book let alone three.

Presently Perfect is the third and final book in the “Perfect” Series. Even as I type the words “third and final” I’m tearing up. It’s been harder to say goodbye to these characters than I thought it would be. I know it sounds crazy. I mean, they all came from my imagination. But for me, they are a part of my heart. I’ve lived with them 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for close to two years. They have made me laugh, cry, think, and shake my head. They’ve gotten me through rough spots during our time together. They brought back the love of writing into my life and gave me a career I never saw coming.

From the very beginning I struggled with this book. I wasn’t sure I could write an alternate POV book. I knew I didn’t want to simply retell Present Perfect. I wanted to respect the readers who loved Tweet and Noah’s story. I didn’t want to give them the same story with only a couple of new chapters. It took me a long time to figure out a fresh and unique approach to this type of book.

After nine months of writing, doubting, rewriting, and crying (oh the crying), I finally finished a book that I’m extremely proud to release.

Presently Perfect is dedicated to my readers. Thank you for all the love and support you have shown me over the course of this journey. As you read Noah’s story, my wish is that you laugh, cry, and feel all the feels in between.

~Alison

pp3faceteaser

 

Playlist

PRESENTLY PERFECT

Fan Made Playlist

Noah’s Music- Presently Perfect by Alison G. Bailey

Add to your TBR List

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21588076-presently-perfect

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *